"Inspiring all to live, learn and love in the light of Jesus"

"I am the light of the world, whoever follows me will never walk in darkness but will have the light of life." John 8:12

New Mobile App

Click on the ICON to Download information

Thursday 3rd May:

School Closed for Polling Day

Friday 4th May :

May Day : Wear something Blue (Non-Uniform)

Monday 7th May :

School Closed May Bank Holiday

Thursday 10th May :

Parents Invite :KSI Celebration Assembly 14.40 - 15.00

Friday 11th May :

3H Class Assembly 14.30 - 15.00

Monday 14th May - Thursday 17th May :

Year 6 SATs Week

Overview of school April 2015/2016

Thursday 17th May :

Parents Invite :KSII Celebration Assembly 14.40 - 15.00

Friday 18th May :

3N Class Assembly 14.30 - 15.00

Thursday 24th May :

Parents Invite :KSI Celebration Assembly 14.40 - 15.00

Friday 25th May :

4B Class Assembly 14.30 - 15.00

Friday 25th May :

School breaks up for half-term

© 2013 St Paulinus Catholic Primary School, Temple Road,

Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, WF13 3QE

Tel: 01924 488282,  Email: office@stpaulinus.org Web: http://www.stpaulinuscps.org

Designed and Maintained by: Richard Clayton

St. Paulinus Catholic Primary School ICT Technical Support